THE 6r4.com THREE SISTERS RALLY CHALLENGE 2015, DRIVERS OVERALL RESULTS.

			01/03/2015	10/05/2015	11/10/2015	
Pos.	Driver	Club	Roskirk Stages	Cetus Stages	Adgespeed Stages	Class Pnts.
1st	Howard Potter	Epynt MC	2nd o/a 1st Cls.C	2nd o/a 1st Cls. C		4
2nd	Robert Hughes	Cannock & DMC	7th o/a	1st o/a 1st Cls.D		8
3rd	Barrie Thomson	Spadeadam MC	8th o/a	5th o/a		13
4th	John Darlington	Borders MC	12th o/a	7th o/a		19
5th	Dale Carter	Warrington & DMC	15th o/a	6th o/a		21
5th	Mike Riley	Wallasey MC	9th o/a	12th o/a		21
5th	Brandon Smith	Clitheroe & DMC	18th o/a	3rd o/a 1st Cls. E		21
6th	Geoff McQuilling	Bala MC	16th o/a	14th o/a		30
7th	David Gratrix	BSSMC	25th o/a	19th o/a		44
8th	Chris Thomas	Kirby Lonsdale MC	27th o/a	17th o/a		44
9th	Angela J. Jones	Wigton & DMC	28th o/a	29th o/a		57
10th	Phil Sargeant	Warrington & DMC	29th o/a 1st Cls.A	30th o/a		59
11th	Gareth Davies	North Wales CC	30th o/a	36th o/a		66
12th	Mark Livesey	Under 17 MC	31st o/a	35th o/a		66
13th	Martin Melling	Kirby Lonsdale MC	40th o/a	31st o/a		71
14th	Kevin Jones	116 MC	D.N.F.	4th o/a		4
15th	Gary Jakeman	High Moor MC	D.N.F.	26th o/a		26
16th	Chris Johnson	Warrington & DMC	D.N.F.	33rd o/a		33
17th	James Caskey	Kirby Lonsdale MC	36th o/a	D.N.F.		36
18th	Martyn Tinker	Northallerton MC	1st o/a 1st Cls.D	D.N.E.		1
19th	Stuart Gilks	Rugby MC	3rd o/a	D.N.E.		3
20th	Mike English	Wigan & DMC	4th o/a	D.N.E.		4
21st	Julian Jones	Cannock & DMC	5th o/a	D.N.E.		5
22nd	Keith Dowthwaite	Wallasey MC	6th o/a 1st Cls.E	D.N.E.		6
23rd	Stuart Deeley	Warrington & DMC	D.N.E.	8th o/a		8
24th	Ben Wilkinson	David Brown MC	D.N.E.	9th o/a		9
25th	Simon Verstraeten	Wigan & DMC	D.N.E.	10 o/a		10
26th	Nick Stamper	Wigton & DMC	10th o/a	D.N.E.		10

27th	Brian Hardman	Wigan & DMC	11th o/a	D.N.E.	11
	Thomas Abbott	Pendle & DMC			
28th			D.N.E.	11th o/a	11
29th	Mike Riley	Wallasey MC	D.N.E.	12th o/a	12
30th	Cliff Evans	116 CC	13th o/a	D.N.E.	13
31st	John Wood	Garstang & Preston	D.N.E.	23th o/a	13
32nd	Thomas Abbot	Pendle & DMC	14th	D.N.E.	14
33rd	Jason Wilson	Broughton & Brecon	D.N.E.	15th o/a	15
34th	Noel McMullan	Wigan & DMC	D.N.E.	16th o/a	16
35th	Paul Sheard	?	17th o/a	D.N.E.	17
36th	Alwyn Frazer	Wigan & DMC	D.N.E.	18th o/a 1st Cls. B	18
37th	Alex Willan	Kirby Lonsdale MC	19th o/a	D.N.E.	19
38th	Jason Wilson	Broughton & Brecon	20th o/a	D.N.E.	20
39th	Richard Kay	BSSMC	D.N.E.	20th o/a	20
40th	Gareth Roberts	Broughton & Brecon	D.N.E.	21st o/a	21
41st	Ben Bloor	Cannock & DMC	21st o/a	D.N.E.	21
42nd	Tony Gillingham	Warrington & DMC	22nd o/a	D.N.E.	22
43rd	David Ireland	Harlech & DMC	D.N.E.	22nd o/a	22
44th	Tim Grey	Ripon MSC	D.N.E.	23rd o/a	23
45th	Andy Evans	118 CC	23rd o/a	D.N.E.	23
46th	Pete Gabbatiss	Stockport 061 MC	D.N.E.	24th o/a	24
47th	Steve Terry	Under 17 MC	24th o/a 1st Cls. B	D.N.E.	24
48th	Robert Iveson	Wigton & DMC	D.N.E.	25th o/a	25
49th	Richard Kay	BSSMC	26th o/a	D.N.E.	26
50th	Andrew MacDonald	Bolton Le Moors CC	D.N.E.	27th o/a	27
51st	David Smith	Stockport 061 MC	D.N.E.	28th o/a	28
52nd	Brendan Leonard	Knutsford & DMC	D.N.E.	32nd o/a	32
53rd	Mark Farrer	Wallasey MC	32nd o/a	D.N.E.	32
54th	Chris Johnson	Warrington & DMC	D.N.E.	33rd o/a	33
55th	Luke C. Myers	York MC	33rd o/a	D.N.E.	33
56th	Mark Young	Under 17 MC	D.N.E.	34th o/a	34
57th	Peter J. Bayliss	Quinton MC	34th o/a	D.N.E.	34
5701	r eter J. Dayii33	Quinton MC	54010/4	D.N.L.	54

58th	Patrick C Masters	BSSMC	35th o/a	D.N.E.	35
59th	Belinda Cookson	Garstang & Preston	37th o/a		37
60th	James Massey	Rallying History	D.N.E.	37th o/a	37
61st	Mark Thompson	Whickham MC	D.N.E.	38th o/a	38
62nd	Anna Stephenson	?	38th o/a	D.N.E.	38
63rd	Stephen Forster	Kirby Lonsdale MC	39th o/a	D.N.E.	39
64th	Ryan Fagan	Wigan & DMC	D.N.E.	39th o/a	39
65th	Daniel Cherrington	Ilkley & DMC	D.N.E.	40th o/a	40
66th	Jason Hewlett	BSSMC	D.N.E.	41st o/a	41
67th	Ryan Burns	BSSMC	D.N.F.	D.N.E.	41
68th	Andrew Auld	Northallerton MC	D.N.F.	D.N.E.	41
69th	John Lloyd	Clwyd Vale MC	D.N.E.	42nd o/a	42
70th	Stephen Bright	Warrington & DMC	D.N.E.	43rd o/a	43
71st	Eric Roberts	Wigan & DMC	D.N.E.	D.N.F.	
72nd	John Morris	Wallasey MC	D.N.E.	D.N.F.	
73rd	Emyr Owen	C & A MC	D.N.E.	D.N.F.	
74th	Antony Dixon	?	D.N.E.	D.N.S.	

D.N.E. = Did not Enter. D.N. S. = Did not start. D.N.F. = Did not finish.

N.B. In the overall positions three scores comes before D.N.F. - D.N.S. being next & D.N.E. comes last.

Only Drivers who enter a minimum of two out of the three rallies will be eligible for cash awards.

Class winners will receive their cheques by post after the last rally.