THE 6R4.com THREE SISTERS RALLY CHALLENGE 2014, DRIVERS OVERALL RESULTS.

			02/03/2014	17/05/2014	12/10/2014		
Pos.	Driver	Club	Roskirk Stages	Cetus Stages	Adgespeed Stages	Class	Pnts.
1st	Howard Potter	Epynt MC	4th. O/A Class win	25th. O/A	7th O/A Class win	3	36
2nd	Mike Riley	Wallasey MC	18th. O/A	7th. O/A	14th O/A	4	39
3rd	John Darlington	Bolton Le Moors MC	19th. O/A	4th. O/A	17th O/A	5	41
4th	Robert Hughes	Cannock & DMC	23rd. O/A	8th. O/A	13th O/A	4	44
5th	Dylan Thomas	C & A MC	15th. O/A	10th. O/A	21st O/A	3	46
6th	Angela J. Jones	Wigton/CSMA U17	34th. O/A	27th. O/A	31st O/A	4	92
7th	Alistair Oram	Warrington DMC	11th. O/A Class win	5th. O/A Class win	D.N.F.	2	16
8th	Peter Jackson	Garstang & Preston	1st. O/A Class win	D.N.E.	5th O/A	5	6
9th	Ron Aitken	Cannock & DMC	D.N.E	2nd O/A Class win	4th O/A	5	6
10th	Julian Jones	Cannock & DMC	D.N.E	1st O/A Class win	6th O/A Class win	4	7
11th	Jack Derbyshire	Preston & Garstang	12th. O/A	D.N.E.	2nd O/A	4	14
12th	Kevin Jones	Wigan DMC	D.N.E.	9th O/A	11th O/A	4	20
13th	Geoff McQuilling	Bala & DMC	D.N.E.	6th O/A Class win	19th O/A	3	25
14th	Gary Jakeman	High Moor MC	29th. O/A	19th. O/A	D.N.E.	3	48
15th	Dale Carter	Warrington DMC	D.N.E.	24th. O/A	24th O/A	5	48
16th	Tim Whiting	Knowndale MC	40th. O/A	D.N.E.	12th O/A	5	52
17th	Martin Melling	Kirby Lonsdale MC	37th. O/A	22nd. O/A	D.N.E.	2	59
18th	Brian Whiting	Knowndale MC	45th. O/A	D.N.E.	18th O/A	5	63
19th	Mike Taylor	Wallasey MC	7th. O/A	D.N.E.	D.N.F.	5	7
20th	David Coulson	Stockport 0161	8th. O/A	D.N.E.	D.N.F.	5	8
21st	Thomas Abbott	Pendle DMC	D.N.F.	D.N.F	10th O/A	4	10
22nd	Peter Walton	Wigan DMC	D.N.E.	14th O/A	D.N.F.	3	14
23rd	Cathy Sewart	Wallasey MC	21st. O/A	D.N.E.	D.N.F.	5	21
24th	Liam Walling	Whickham MC	D.N.E.	26th. O/A	D.N.F.	3	26
25th	Ben Wilkinson	David Brown MC	D.N.E.	29th. O/A	D.N.F.	3	29

D.N.E. = Did not Enter. D.N. S. = Did not start. D.N.F. = Did not finish.

N.B. In the overall positions three scores comes before D.N.F. - D.N.S. being next & D.N.E. comes last.

Only Co-Drivers who entered two out of the three rallies are included in this list.

Class winners will receive their cheques shortly by post.